INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of your choice like this _____. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval _____ to the right of the "write-in"

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

MILFORD REPUBLICAN

STATE PRIMARY ELECTION



fill in the oval to the right of the "wri	September 10, 2024	
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative Hillsborough District 37	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
Shaun Fife	Vote for not more than 1	Christopher Maidment
Robert Wayne McClory	Pamela D. Coughlin	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Richard A. McMenamon II	WRITE-IN O	For County Commissioner
Chuck Morse	For State Representatives	Vote for not more than 1
Frank Negus Staples	Hillsborough District 43	Robert H. Rowe
Kelly Ayotte	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected	WRITE-IN
WRITE-IN	Vanessa L. Sheehan	For Delegate to the
For Representative in Congre	SS Gary L. Daniels	State Convention
Vote for not more than 1	Michael Facques	Hillsborough District 37
Jason Riddle	Elizabeth Keenan	Vote for not more than 1
Lily Tang Williams	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	Christine M. Peters
Paul M. Wagner		WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Tom Alciere	WRITE-IN WRITE-IN	For Delegates to the
Gerard Beloin	WRITE-IN O	State Convention
Michael Anthony Callie		Ilillahawawah Diatriat 40
Michael Anthony Callis	For Sheriff	Hillsborough District 43
Randall Clark	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected
		_
Randall Clark	Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected
Randall Clark Casey Crane	Christopher Connelly WRITE-IN	John W. Yule
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy	Christopher Connelly	John W. Yule Andrew Seale
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly WRITE-IN For County Attorney	John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin WRITE-IN	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer For Executive Councilor	Vote for not more than 1 Christopher Connelly For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 David G. Fredette For Register of Deeds	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 Dave Wheeler	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 David G. Fredette For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 Dave Wheeler For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 David G. Fredette For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1 Dennis Hogan	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN
Randall Clark Casey Crane Robert D'Arcy Bill Hamlen William Harvey Vikram Mansharamani Jay Mercer For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1 Dave Wheeler For State Senator	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 John J. Coughlin For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 David G. Fredette For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected John W. Yule Andrew Seale Mike Thornton Judy Wadleigh WRITE-IN WRITE-IN