INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS 1. To Vote: Completely fill in the oval to the right of your choice like this For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vo for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, you vote for that office will not be counted. 2. To Vote by Write-in: To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name the person in the "write-in" space and complete fill in the oval to the right of the "write-in space like this	e OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MILFORD IT DEMOCRATIC E STATE PRIMARY V ELECTION	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative Hillsborough District 37	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Cinde Warmington	Vote for not more than 1	Beverly Cotton
Joyce Craig	Megan A. Murray	WRITE-IN
Jon Kiper	For State Representatives	For Register of Deeds Vote for not more than 1
		Mary Ann Crowell
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Vote for up to 4; Four will be elected	WRITE-IN
Colin Van Ostern 🛛	Michael Varraso 🛛	For Register of Probate
Maggie Goodlander 🗌 🔾	Paul Dargie	Vote for not more than 1
WRITE-IN O	Scott Lawrence	Tony Labranche
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	Peter Petrigno	
Shoshanna Kelly 🔷	WRITE-IN	For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1
Melanie Levesque	wRITE-IN	Suzanne Ketteridge
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN
For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
Shannon E. Chandley	WRITE-IN	
WRITE-IN	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	
	Kimberly A. Kossick	_